PSTVCM

Delete Account

Delete Your PSTVCM Account

Enter the phone number registered with your PSTVCM account to request permanent account deletion.

Important: Your account will not be deleted immediately. If the phone number belongs to a PSTVCM account, deletion will be scheduled for 10 days from the date of your request.
During the 10-day period:
  • Your account remains scheduled for deletion.
  • The account will be permanently deleted after 10 days.
  • Deletion may not be reversible after the scheduled deletion has been completed.
Cancel and return to PSTVCM